Excel trick : Hidden worksheet

3 08 2012

Trick-trial.com. will share again ……. ok after find a new problems with my spreedsheet Excel, i wanna share to you about hiddwn worksheet. I found this when i working using a excel and try to open my document. ……My excel document can view and display from windows explorer, but after click this file and try to open it, i didn’t see anything absolutely my worksheet ….. there is no name of my file and the status of my file is open ……. it makes me confuse …… why my file contents

Read more …


Aksi

Information

Tinggalkan Balasan

